​​Texas Premier Soccer League 


Texas Premier Soccer League  © Copyright

2017/18 Texas Cup 

Knights FC     1 - 6        Genova FC San Antonio 

Arc FC            1 - 1        Twin Cities ( PK's 3-4)

Texas Cup

All TPSL clubs along with other invited Texas clubs are eligible to compete in the Texas Cup. An annual competition separate from league play, the Texas Cup is typically staged at the mid-season winter break. It also has been held after regular season and championship playoffs.

The format varies based on the number of participants; traditional knock-out competition or pool play style tournament.

Texas Cup Winners

2014: Houston Dutch Lions

2015: Austin Real Cuauhte​moc FC

2016: Austin Real Cuauhte​moc FC

2017: Central Texas Lobos FC